I passed!

Just a short note to say that all of the preparation contained in the previous posts helped me to achieve my goal – I passed my qualifying exam and am now ABD (All But Dissertation)!

Now the real fun begins – the true research!  Although the posts on this blog will slow down, I will be concentrating more on creating quality content rather than quick reminders of the texts that I am reviewing.

About kathrynpagel

Working on my PhD in Japanese literature, visual studies, and new media.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

